SMARTfloor.
Vital.
Preventiv.

Motivate movement, strengthen the spirit. Vitality is not a question of age.

SMARTfloor brings movement & vitality at any age

Exercise in old age offers numerous health benefits, including maintaining physical fitness, reducing the risk of cardiovascular disease, diabetes and certain types of cancer. Many people realise this, especially in old age, but often lack the motivation, support and community to exercise. SMARTfloor solves all these challenges with a hollistic concept that is especially designed for the “best ager” generation.

Exercise in social fitness groups

Tailor-made fitness programmes, technology-supported exercise and social fitness groups are key to supporting the health of “best agers” and preventing illness. SMARTfloor has therefore worked with physiotherapists and fitness trainers to develop individual training plans that take into account the specific needs and abilities of senior citizens and promote their mobility and health. Many older people use wearables and fitness apps for activity monitoring and motivation, which supports positive exercise habits. SMARTfloor can connect to these sensors and optimise the user experience. SMARTfloor also promotes social interaction and a sense of community with applications such as dance classes and senior sports groups, preventing isolation and improving quality of life.

Health is not a question of age

Regular physical activity strengthens muscles and bones, improves balance and coordination, which prevents falls. Exercise also promotes mental health, improves cognitive functions and has a mood-enhancing effect. Social aspects such as community activities help to prevent isolation and support a positive attitude to life. This is why we have designed SMARTfloor so that it can be used in care homes, assisted living facilities, residential communities and clubs. In addition to simple and easily reproducible movement exercises, SMARTfloor is optimised for community activities. The numerous game applications are not only fun, the integrated movement sequences also train coordination and balance.

Preventive fitness programmes for better health and social integration.

Move. Protect. Vitalise.

Our SMARTfloor products are optimised for maintaining health and social contact in old age. Can be used individually in any room, whether mobile or permanently installed. Health is not a question of age.
Vital

SMARTfloor – Mobile

Simply open it up and get started straight away: SMARTfloor Mobile is the ready-to-use plug-and-play solution as a complete package comprising sensor floor, computer, software and monitor.

  • Ready for immediate use
  • Space-saving storage
  • Optimised for transport
  • All-inclusive solution
Vital

SMARTfloor - Table

Barrier-free: SMARTfloor Table is the compact solution for a play and learning experience on raised surfaces. Particularly suitable for people with physical disabilities.
  • Bedienung mit Händen
  • Höhenverstellbarer Tisch
  • Inklusives Lernerlebnis
  • Kompakt & platzsparend
Subscribe to Newsletter

SMARTfloor newsletter: Always be up to date

Would you like to find out more about SMARTfloor and its benefits? Keep up to date with the latest developments in the education and training sector? Then register now for our SMARTfloor newsletter.

Do you still have questions?

We have compiled the most important questions about SMARTfloor for you in our FAQs.

Experience SMARTfloor:
Talk to us!

Would you like to find out more about the overall SMARTfloor solution or the product features?

We will be happy to inform you about features, applications and milestones.

Partnership

SMARTfloor works with various system partners to ensure that all components are seamlessly integrated, meet the highest standards and provide a modern learning experience.

Vital

The development and production of SMARTfloor is managed by PHYWE in Göttingen.

Vital

Future-Shape develops automatic fall detection using sensor technology.

Vital

Playparc develops modern play and exercise areas – indoor & outdoor.

SMARTfloor.
Vital.
Präventiv.

Bewegung motivieren, den Geist stärken. Vitalität ist keine Frage des Alters.

SMARTfloor bringt Bewegung & Vitalität in jedem Alter

Bewegung im Alter bietet zahlreiche gesundheitliche Vorteile, darunter die Erhaltung der körperlichen Fitness, Reduzierung des Risikos von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Diabetes und bestimmten Krebsarten. Die Erkenntnis ist bei vielen Menschen insbesondere im hohen Alter vorhanden, jedoch fehlt oft die Motivation, die Betreuung und die Gemeinschaft sportliche Aktivitäten auszuüben. Smartfloor löst alle diese Herausforderungen mit einem holistischen Konzept, das insbesondere für die Generation „Best Ager“ ausgelegt ist.

Bewegung in sozialen Fitnessgruppen

Maßgeschneiderte Fitnessprogramme, technologiegestützte Bewegung und soziale Fitnessgruppen sind entscheidend, um „Best Ager“ gesundheitlich zu unterstützen und Erkrankungen vorzubeugen. Daher hat Smartfloor gemeinsam mit Physiotherapeuten und Fitnesstrainern individuelle Trainingspläne entwickelt, die die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Fähigkeiten der Senioren berücksichtigen und ihre Mobilität sowie Gesundheit fördern. Viele ältere Menschen nutzen Wearables und Fitness-Apps zur Aktivitätsüberwachung und Motivation, was positive Bewegungsgewohnheiten unterstützt. Smartfloor kann sich mit diesen Sensoren verbinden und die User Experience optimieren. Zudem fördert Smartfloor mit Anwendungen wie Tanzkursen und Senioren-Sportgruppen die soziale Interaktion und das Gemeinschaftsgefühl, beugt Isolation vor und steigert die Lebensqualität.

Gesundheit ist keine Frage des Alters

Regelmäßige körperliche Aktivität stärkt Muskeln und Knochen, verbessert das Gleichgewicht und die Koordination, was Stürze verhindert. Zudem fördert Bewegung die geistige Gesundheit, verbessert kognitive Funktionen und wirkt stimmungsaufhellend. Soziale Aspekte wie gemeinschaftliche Aktivitäten tragen zur Prävention von Isolation bei und unterstützen ein positives Lebensgefühl. Deswegen haben wir SMARTfloor so konzipiert, dass es für den Einsatz in Pflegeheimen, im betreuten Wohnen und in Wohngemeinschaften sowie Vereinen eingesetzt werden kann. Neben einfachen und gut reproduzierbaren Bewegungsübungen ist SMARTfloor auf Gemeinschaftsaktivitäten optimiert. So bereiten die zahlreichen Spieleanwendungen nicht nur Spaß, die Integrierten Bewegungsabläufe trainieren ebenso die Koordination und das Gleichgewicht.

Präventive Fitnessprogramme für mehr Gesundheit und soziale Integration.

Bewegen. Schützen. Vitalisieren.

Unsere SMARTfloor Produkte sind optimiert für den Erhalt der Gesundheit und der sozialen Kontakt im Alter. Individuell in jedem Raum einsetzbar, ob mobil oder fest installiert. Gesundheit bleibt keine Frage des Alters.

Vital

SMARTfloor – Mobile

Einfach aufklappen und sofort loslegen: SMARTfloor Mobile ist die jederzeit betriebsbereite Plug-and-play Lösung als Komplettpaket aus Sensorboden, Computer, Software und Monitor.

  • Sofort einsatzbereit
  • Platzsparende Lagerung
  • Transportoptimiert
  • All-Inklusive-Lösung
Vital

SMARTfloor – Table

Barrierefrei: SMARTfloor Table ist die kompakte Lösung für ein Spiel- und Lernerlebnis auf erhöhten Flächen. Besonders geeignet für Menschen mit körperlichen Einschränkungen.

  • Bedienung mit Händen
  • Höhenverstellbarer Tisch
  • Inklusives Lernerlebnis
  • Kompakt & platzsparend
Newsletteranmelden

SMARTfloor-Newsletter:
Immer up to date sein

Sie wollen mehr über SMARTfloor und dessen Vorteile erfahren? Immer auf dem Laufenden über neue Entwicklungen für den Bildungs- und Trainingssektor bleiben? Dann registrieren Sie sich gleich für unseren SMARTfloor-Newsletter.

Sie haben noch Fragen?

In unseren FAQs haben wir die wichtigsten Fragen rund um SMARTfloor für Sie zusammengestellt. 

SMARTfloor erleben:
Sprechen Sie uns an!

Möchten Sie mehr über die SMARTfloor-Gesamtlösung oder die Produktmerkmale erfahren?

Wir informieren Sie gerne über Funktionen, Anwendungen und Meilensteine.

Partnerschaften

SMARTfloor arbeitet mit verschiedenen Systempartnern zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Komponenten nahtlos ineinandergreifen, den höchsten Standards entsprechen und ein modernes Lernerlebnis ermöglichen. 

Vital

Die Entwicklung und Produktion von SMARTfloor wird von PHYWE in Göttingen geleitet.

Vital

Future-Shape entwickelt Automatische Sturzerkennung und präventive Warnmeldungen.

Vital

Playparc entwickelt moderne Spiel- und Bewegungsräume – Indoor & Outdoor.